<bdo id="n7jfe"></bdo><option id="n7jfe"><nobr id="n7jfe"></nobr></option>

<track id="n7jfe"></track><tbody id="n7jfe"></tbody>
  • <track id="n7jfe"><div id="n7jfe"></div></track>
    1. <track id="n7jfe"></track>
        1. <menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>
          <bdo id="n7jfe"><dfn id="n7jfe"><dd id="n7jfe"></dd></dfn></bdo><menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>

          Company dynamics
          Yangchen battery recent information

          What are the advantages of lithium batteries compared with lead-acid batteries?

                 1. Lithium batteries are much smaller and lighter in weight than ordinary batteries. Generally, a lithium battery of the same model is only half the size of a lead-acid battery and weighs one-third of a battery.

                 2. The life of lithium batteries is generally about 5 to 6 years, and the warranty period is generally about three years, which is much longer than the life of lead-acid batteries, which is only one year or one and a half years, so don't worry about whether to change the battery every year. .

                 3. Lithium batteries Lithium batteries for electric vehicles are safer than ordinary batteries. Lithium batteries are qualitatively different from other ordinary batteries. They will not explode when subjected to heavy pressure, impact, or short circuit.

                 4. Lithium batteries are greener in relation to lead-acid batteries and have little environmental pollution, because their long service life can prevent environmental pollution caused by lead-acid battery replacement.

                 5. Because of the small size and low weight of lithium battery electric vehicles, they are generally light and beautiful, and convenient to move. Many lithium battery electric vehicles can also be folded.

                 6. When consumers are charging ordinary lead-acid battery electric vehicles, they have always been worried about the memory effect of the battery. When the lithium battery is used, everyone can breathe a sigh of relief. The lithium battery does not have the memory effect.


          Into Yangchen

          Contact details

          Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
          Contact :Manager Liu

          Phone:18506836060
          Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

           

          yc.jpg

          WeChat public account

          Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

          国产在线资源全集|99精品欧美一区二区蜜桃|无码日韩精品一区二区久日AV|欧美91精品久久久久网免费
          <bdo id="n7jfe"></bdo><option id="n7jfe"><nobr id="n7jfe"></nobr></option>

          <track id="n7jfe"></track><tbody id="n7jfe"></tbody>
        2. <track id="n7jfe"><div id="n7jfe"></div></track>
          1. <track id="n7jfe"></track>
              1. <menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>
                <bdo id="n7jfe"><dfn id="n7jfe"><dd id="n7jfe"></dd></dfn></bdo><menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>

<bdo id="n7jfe"></bdo><option id="n7jfe"><nobr id="n7jfe"></nobr></option>

<track id="n7jfe"></track><tbody id="n7jfe"></tbody>
  • <track id="n7jfe"><div id="n7jfe"></div></track>
    1. <track id="n7jfe"></track>
        1. <menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>
          <bdo id="n7jfe"><dfn id="n7jfe"><dd id="n7jfe"></dd></dfn></bdo><menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>

          公司動態
          揚宸電池近期資訊

          鋰電池與鉛酸電池相比有什么優點?

          • 分類:公司動態
          • 發布時間:2021-02-25 14:46:03
          • 訪問量:

                 1、鋰電池相關于普通電池體積要小很多,重量要輕很多。一般同樣型號的鋰電池只有鉛酸電池一半的大小,重量是蓄電池的三分之一。

                 2、鋰電池的壽命一般在5到6年左右,保用期一般也在三年左右,這比鉛酸電池只有一年或者一年半的壽命要多很多,所以不用擔心每年要不要換電池。

                 3、鋰電池電動汽車的鋰電池比普通電池更安全,鋰電池于其他普通電池有質的差別,當出現重壓,撞擊,短路等情況時不會發生爆炸。

                 4、鋰電池相關于鉛酸電池更加綠色,對環境污染很少,因為使用壽命長可以防止鉛酸電池更換帶來的對環境的污染。

                 5、鋰電池電動汽車因為電池體積小、重量低、所以一般輕巧美觀、移動方便、很多的鋰電池電動汽車還可以進行折疊。

                 6、消費者在給普通的鉛酸蓄電池電動汽車充電時,一直都擔心電池發生記憶效應,等用了鋰電池,大家都可以松下一口氣,鋰電池不帶記憶效應。


          走進揚宸

          聯系方式

          安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
          聯系人:劉經理

          手機:18506836060
          地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

           

          yc.jpg

          微信公眾號

          Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

          国产在线资源全集|99精品欧美一区二区蜜桃|无码日韩精品一区二区久日AV|欧美91精品久久久久网免费
          <bdo id="n7jfe"></bdo><option id="n7jfe"><nobr id="n7jfe"></nobr></option>

          <track id="n7jfe"></track><tbody id="n7jfe"></tbody>
        2. <track id="n7jfe"><div id="n7jfe"></div></track>
          1. <track id="n7jfe"></track>
              1. <menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>
                <bdo id="n7jfe"><dfn id="n7jfe"><dd id="n7jfe"></dd></dfn></bdo><menuitem id="n7jfe"></menuitem>